Still no Hobby.

It has been over a year since I posted! Not because I have not been watching wildlife, though. I have had a few delightful view of bullfinches on my cycle to work, one morning there were 5 pairs! Also I took  my nieces out looking for kingfishers and although we didn’t see one I then did see one from my living room window!

It is the Hobby that has stalled me. I didn’t get chance to go out looking specifically last summer and then as they migrated, freeing me to move on the challenge, I was out of the mindset! It is a shame because the next couple of birds I see regularly!

So, I am not giving up on the Hobby, in fact I am keen to see one and will try to find a couple of days to go spotting this summer, but I am also moving on with the list…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

